Feature: Live Folders

By Narrative

You're in the middle of creating your fabulous blog post and then you realise... you want to change the edit on one of your photos. Too much admin you may think? Not with Narrative. Simply make the change in Lightroom, export it to the same source folder and click 'overwrite file.' The image will then automatically update in your post!

View more posts